Contact

Rudolf Weber KG
Kleiderbügelfabrik
Franz-Holl-Straße 12 – 17
D-64732 Bad König

Phone: +49 (0) 6063 9313-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6063 9313-55

info@weber3000.de
www.weber3000.de

Managing Director Sales:
Andrea Weber-Holzberger
andrea.weber-holzberger@weber3000.de

Managing Director Production:
Horst Weber
horst.weber@weber3000.de

Office hours:
Mo. bis Fr.: 7.30 – 16.00 Uhr

Sales official:
Katrin Nagel
Phone: +49 (0) 6063 9313-13
katrin.nagel@weber3000.de

Sales and advertising official:
Andreas Kübler
Phone: +49 (0) 6063 9313-17
andreas.kuebler@weber3000.de

Marketing Manager:
Saskia Holzberger
Phone: +49 (0) 6063 9313-11
saskia.holzberger@weber3000.de

Personell Department:
Sabine Weber
Phone: +49 (0) 6063 9313-15
sabine.weber@weber3000.de

Benelux
hangers & Co. Dewaele bvba
Pieter Van Lierde
Damstraat 21a
B – 9230 Wetteren

Phone: +32 476 288 599

info@hangersco.be
www.hangersco.be

Swiss
Cintrag
Beat Fischer
Seestrasse 1001
CH – 8706 Meilen

Phone : +41 (0) 44 923 59 89
Phone 2: +41 (0) 44 923 35 00
Fax : +41 (0) 44 923 49 29

cintrag@bluewin.ch

France
ACTUS
72-1 Rue de Tournai
F – 59780 Baisieux

Phone: +33 (0) 320 34 79 58
Fax : +33 (0) 320 34 81 52

info@actus-france.com
www.actus-france.com

Contact form

We are pleased to aswer your questions. Please call +49 (0) 6063 9313-0, send an e-mail E-Mail or ouse our contact form. We would be glad to offer you advice and support on the topic of coathangers.

 

 

*The information you provide us only for the purposes we use that you specify in the message and enter it under any circumstances without your express request or consent to third parties.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
NEWS
close

EuroShop Dusseldorf 2017

logo_euroshop2017_11_E69_d_high_resVisit us at the World’s No. 1 Retail Trade Fair in Dusseldorf, Germany from March 5 until
March 9, 2017 at our booth No. E69 in hall 11.

If you like to make an appointment please contact us by phone or use the contact-form.

we look forward to your visit, yours families Weber